Free
$0
- Unlimited bookmarks
- Unlimited Stacks
- Unlimited Shelves
- 1 public page
- 1 pathway
- 1 Team
- Bookmark Syncing
Upgrade when you need more public pages, more team spaces, locked folders, and linked accounts.
$0
$12 billed yearly
$36 billed yearly
$96 billed yearly
When you cancel your plan, you will remain on the plan until the end of your billing cycle, at which time the plan will be canceled.
30-day money back guarantee.
Your account email will be notified after each failed payment. Payments may be retried up to 4 times within the next week. After this, if the payment did not succeed, you will be downgraded to the Supporter plan.